• 36A Postępu st.

    05-552 Magdalenka, Poland

  • sekretariat@igbzpan.pl

    tel. +48 22 736-70-00
    fax +48 22 756-16-99

  • slidebg1
    Institute of Genetics and Animal Biotechnology of the Polish Academy of Sciences
  • slidebg1
    INPEX 2016
  • slidebg1
    Brussels Innova
  • slidebg1
    Competition for the scientific positions (27.04.2021 - 14.05.2021)

Science Service and Administration

SCIENCE SERVICE AND ADMINISTRATION
Cyprian Tomasik (head of unit) ph. +48 22 756-14-09, e-mail: c.tomasik@igbzpan.pl

RESEARCH COORDINATION AND SCIENTIFIC LIASON  
Ewa Marczak, ph. +48 22 736-70-13, e-mail: e.marczak@igbzpan.pl
Ewelina Zima-Kulisiewicz, ph. +48 22 736-71-10, e-mail: e.zima-kulisiewicz@igbzpan.pl
Miłosz Szmajda, tel. 22 736-70-13, e-mail: m.szmajda@igbzpan.pl

LIBRARY: 
mgr Małgorzata Kilanowska, m.kilanowska@igbzpan.pl

PUBLISHING:
Danuta Siwiec, d.siwiec@igbzpan.pl